Fashion Angels It’s My Biz Cup-Cakery Bakery

click photo for more information
Fashion Angels It’s My Biz Cup-Cakery Bakery
Become business savvy while building confidence and lifelong skills as the “She-E-O” of your own business with the It’s My Biz Cup-Cakery Bakery. This kit has all the essential tools to bake, decorate and merchandise home-made sweets. The mini guidebook provides helpful tips about: marketing, operations, customer service and running a successful business. Set includes: […]
1
85

Favorite! Would you like to add notes/tags?

It’s Not You, It’s Them

click photo for more information
It’s Not You, It’s Them
An irresistible, feel-good romance, perfect for fans of Rosie Blake, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. First comes love. Then comes family… After a lifetime of kissing frogs, Roxie Pratt has given up on finding her own fairytale romance. That is, until she meets her very own Prince Charming, Mark Wright, and he sweeps Roxie off […]
1
264

Favorite! Would you like to add notes/tags?